iea logo

Connecting businesses

to a trusted International network of contacts

Join IEA Member Login

IEA AprilĀ 2021 Webinar

The IEA Vision

To be the world’s #1 leading resource for connecting member businesses.

The IEA Mission Statement

To foster the growth of Executive Association businesses by connecting them to a trusted international network of contact

As an IEA member, you can attend this webinar for FREE!

Tips to improve your relationship during extraordinary and stressful times.
How to have better communication, appreciate and have more fun with your partner.                                            

Tuesday April 20, 2021

One Hour: 10am Hawaii Time, Noon
Pacific, 1pm Mountain, 2pm Central,  
3pm Eastern

Susan Semeniw is Divine Intervention Matchmaking’s President and lead “Love Coach,” a nickname picked up many years ago from friends impressed with her natural counselling skills.   

She is intuitive, empathetic, direct and is described by colleagues as a natural networker. She has always helped people find either a job or partner. She was even cast twice for national reality TV show pilots.  Her friends and colleagues were surprised when she decided to open a boutique Matchmaking business 15 years ago but not surprised at her success.  Divine Intervention has a high success rate with their clients and no topic is off limits.   

Divine Intervention is headquartered in Vancouver BC and has clients in Alberta, Toronto and across Canada. Date and relationship coaching is a fundamental part of the process.

Susan also has 15 years’ experience in corporate sales & marketing including Jim Beam Brands - Alberta Distillers, Pacific Newspaper Group (now Post Media) and local start- ups. She is Past President of the Vancouver Executives Association and is serving her 2nd term as Immediate Past President.

Webinar Date:  Tuesday April 20, 2021

One Hour: 10am Hawaii Time, Noon Pacific, 1pm Mountain, 2pm Central, 3pm Eastern

Webinar Registration Link:  

https://ieaweb.com/membership-benefits/iea-webinars/133-relationship-revival-during-covid-hosted-by-susan-semeniw-april-20-2021.html

We encourage you to take advantage of this IEA member benefit and attend this webinar. 

Lisa Woodstock
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
International Executives Association Board of Directors, Past President Seattle Executives Association